Staff and Board

Meet Our Team

  • Dave Smith
    Dave Smith -
    Executive Director

  • Kristine Cohn
    Kristine Cohn – Sr. Dir of Development & Corporate Partnerships
  • Cheri Eck
    Cheri Eck –
    Executive Assistant

  • Penny Hawk
    Penny Hawk – Director of Marketing & Communications
    937-296-1230 ext. 303

  • Jennifer Lehman
    Jennifer Lehman – Director of Donor Relations & Gift-In-Kind

  • Jeanne Mock
    Jeanne Mock – Director of National Accounts

  • Becky Shaw
    Becky Shaw – Director of Accounting
    937-296-1230 ext. 300

  • Lesley Walton
    Lesley Walton – Manager of Gift-In-Kind
    612-465-0135 ext. 106

Meet Our Board

Anne Bannister, Chair


Tim Gomez, Vice Chair
Dixon Ticonderoga
Jimmy Freeman, Treasurer
Blue Sky the Color of Imagination LLC
Roger Posacki, Secretary
Elmer’s Products Inc.
Brad Demsky, Immediate Past Chair
Mike Cerillo
MindFull Products, Inc.
James Dyer
Sebaly, Shillito, & Dyer
Josh Golden
Xerox Corporation
Brad Graves
David Katz
CBS Interactive
Mary Little Lester
MPL Public Relations
Susanah Ludwig
Snapdragon Films
Thomas McKinney II
The Moscoe Group
Rick Radatovich
BIC Consumer Products USA
Guy Rau
TCF Bank
Jerry Reinhardt
Dollar General
Dan Rodrigues
EcoMedia – A CBS Company
Steve Rubenstein
Crayons to Classrooms
Margaret Skinner
Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores
Tom Tedford
ACCO Brands
Carol Wylie
World Vision Inc.