Staff & Board - Kids in Need Foundation

Join our team!

The Kids In Need Foundation is currently seeking talented and motivated individuals to join in supporting the mission of serving students and teachers in need. Click here for current openings.


Corey Gordon, CEO

Arika Alana, Teacher Outreach and Engagement Manager

Jed Anderson, Director of Technology

Michaela Becker, Executive Administration & Marketing

Anders Bjerkness, National Programs Coordinator

Kristine Cohn, Sr. Director of Development & Corporate Partnerships

Jeff Dahlman, Director of Development & Corporate Partnerships

Cheri Eck, Donor Receipting Coordinator

Matt Eckardt, Sr. Manager, Logistics

Branson Edionwe, Fulfillment & Inventory Coordinator

Elajae’ Golden, Constituent Engagement Coordinator

Elizabeth Hagan, Social Media & Community Manager

Stefanie Haglund, Director of Human Resources

Jessica Koser, Kids In Need Resource Center Director

Maia Johnson, National Programs Operations Lead

Jennifer Lehman, Sr. Director of Development & Corporate Partnerships

Chris Mayberry, Sr. Manager, Affinity Relationships

Lindsey Mitchell, Sr Manager, Influencer Relations & Campaign Management

Gina Palmer, Director of National Programs

Geoff Petrasek, Fulfillment and Inventory Coordinator

Holly Rubio Sanchez, Accounting Coordinator

Becky Shaw, Accounting Director

Claire Spinti, Director of Constituent Engagement and Experience

Pete Tack, Sr. Manager, Client Services

Dale Walton, Resource Center Manager

Suzanne Werdan, Vice President Influencer Engagement & Strategies

Paul Wilson, Sr. Director of Development & Corporate Partnerships

La Yang, Client Services Coordinator

Want to speak with someone on staff? Send us a message with our Contact Us form and we’ll be in touch promptly.

2020 Board of Directors

Susan Fulginiti, Chair, Georgia-Pacific

Dawn Southgate, Vice Chair, Yoobi

Guy Rau, Treasurer, Clarkston State Bank

Nick Endsley, Secretary, Sebaly, Shillito, + Dyer

David Katz, Immediate Past Chair, CBS Interactive

William Briggs, Deloitte

Peter Fahrenkopf, Shurtech Brands

Eric Jackel, BIC Consumer Products USA

Jeff Keohane, Newell Brands

Michael Linnerooth, 3M

Susannah Ludwig, Snapdragon Films

Victor Pham, Blue Sky

Jerry Reinhardt, Dollar General

Margaret Skinner

Jane Thompson, A Gift for Teaching

Sekou White, IBM

Ayana Johnson, Point A

Paul Kurtz, ACCO

When families struggle financially, school supplies just can't be a priority. In 2018, we directly supported more than 6 million students with new supplies.

Support a Child

Our Network

    COVID-19 and how you can help

    The needs of the students we serve haven’t disappeared because their schools have closed, in fact, they’ve gotten more severe. Right now, millions of children across the U.S. are lacking the basic tools they need to continue their education at home.

    Join us today, and your contribution will help supply and ship the most crucial distance learning items out to our students. No one should be left behind when it comes to their education.